Przedstawiciele

Klimatyzacja

Andrzej Dąbrowski
Key Account Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa
Biuro Wrocław: Szwedzka 5A
55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie

andrzej.dabrowski@lge.com

Szczepan Cichowski
Key Account Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Gdynia: Sportowa 8
81-300 Gdynia

szczepan.cichowski@lge.com

Maciej Sadowski
Key Account Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Katowice: Sowińskiego 46
40-028 Katowice (Millenium Plaza)

maciej.sadowski@lge.com

Karol Maciaszek
Key Account Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Poznań: Malta Office Park,
C Building; 61-101 Poznań

karol.maciaszek@lge.com

Rozwiązania biznesowe/ VRF

Wojciech Chomicz
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa

wojciech.chomicz@lge.com

Krzysztof Rak
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Wrocław: Szwedzka 5A
55-040 Bielany Wrocławskie

krzysztof.rak@lge.com

Artur Sobkowiak
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Poznań: Malta Office Park,
C Building; 61-101 Poznań

artur.sobkowiak@lge.com

Klaudyna Zoła
Multi V Sales Manager Baltics & Poland

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa

klaudyna.zola@lge.com

Janusz Jackowiak
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Katowice: Sowińskiego 46
40-028 Katowice (Millenium Plaza)

janusz.jackowiak@lge.com

Piotr Pawlik
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Gdynia: Sportowa 8
81-300 Gdynia/region Szczecin

piotr.pawlik@lge.com

Szymon Krupa
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa

szymon.krupa@lge.com

Piotr Jabłoński
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Katowice: Sowińskiego 46
40-028 Katowice (Millenium Plaza)

piotr.jablonski@lge.com

Ireneusz Wolański
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Gdynia: Sportowa 8
81-300 Gdynia

ireneusz.wolanski@lge.com

Marek Skorczyk
Multi V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Poznań: Malta Office Park,
C Building; 61-101 Poznań

marek.skorczyk@lge.com

Pompy Ciepła

Sebastian Ogonek
Therma V Sales & Product Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa

sebastian.ogonek@lge.com

Jan Zagrajczuk
Therma V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa

jan.zagrajczuk@lge.com

Paweł Czajko
Therma V Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Poznań: Malta Office Park,
C Building; 61-101 Poznań

pawel.czajko@lge.com

Moduły fotowoltaiczne

Michał Lodziński
Solar Sales Manager

LG Electronics Polska Sp. z o.o.
Biuro Warszawa: Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa

michal.lodzinski@lge.com